Iron Gate Staff

 

Carrie Vesely Henderson
Executive Director
918-359-9017
chenderson@irongatetulsa.org

                                                                                                      Ashli Sims                                                                                                                                                                                                        Development Director                                                                                                                                                                                                    918-359-9039                                                                                                    asims@irongatetulsa.org

Matt Mitchell
Operations Director
918-359-9044
mmitchell@irongatetulsa.org

Christina Maxwell
Volunteer Coordinator
918-359-9022
cmaxwell@irongatetulsa.org

Carissa Gutierrez
Development Coordinator
918-359-9038
cgutierrez@irongatetulsa.org

Claudia Cravens
Accountant
918-359-9039
ccravens@irongatetulsa.org  

Caroline Kitalong
Kitchen Manager
918-359-9026
kitchenmanager@irongatetulsa.org

Kitchen Staff
Jaime Blocker
Ashlee Haley
Geno McCombs

Operations Staff
Brandon Piercy
Jerrod Piercy
Kenny Reynolds
Cliff Manuel
Willie Powell