Iron Gate Staff

Carrie Vesely Henderson
Executive Director
918-359-9017
chenderson@irongatetulsa.org

Cherrah Giles
Administration & Programs Director
918-359-9037
cgiles@irongatetulsa.org

Matt Mitchell
Operations Director
918-359-9044
mmitchell@irongatetulsa.org

Caroline Kitalong
Kitchen Manager
918-359-9036 or 918-359-9026
kitchenmanager@irongatetulsa.org

Hallie Green
Grant Writer
918-359 - 9043
hgreen@irongatetulsa.org

Tori Lieberman
Volunteer & Marketing Coordinator
918-359-9022
tlieberman@irongatetulsa.org & volunteers@irongatetulsa.org

Kitchen Staff
Jaime Blocker
Ashlee Haley
Geno McCombs

Opperations Staff
Colton Cooper
Clifton Manuel
Brandon Piercy
Jerrod Piercy
Kenny Reynolds
Aaron Wright