Iron Gate Staff

 

Carrie Vesely Henderson
Executive Director
918-879-1707
chenderson@irongatetulsa.org

                                                                                                      Ashli Sims                                                                                                                                                                                                        Development Director                                                                                                                                                                                                    918-879-1706                                                                                                    asims@irongatetulsa.org

Matt Mitchell
Operations Director
918-879-1708
mmitchell@irongatetulsa.org

Christina Maxwell
Volunteer Coordinator
918-879-1714
cmaxwell@irongatetulsa.org

Carissa Gutierrez
Development Coordinator
918-879-1709
cgutierrez@irongatetulsa.org

Claudia Cravens
Accountant
918-879-1713
ccravens@irongatetulsa.org  

Caroline Kitalong
Kitchen Manager
918-879-1705
kitchenmanager@irongatetulsa.org

Kitchen Staff
Jaime Blocker
Ashlee Haley
Geno McCombs

Operations Staff
Brandon Piercy
Jerrod Piercy
Kenny Reynolds
Cliff Manuel
Willie Powell